Training list
Baton Rouge, LA
From $650
40 weeks Outcome not reported
On a state eligible-training list. No matching public registry location under this name and city. 4 programs publish a tuition.
Compare
View details Training list
Schriever, LA
From $1,350
1 week Outcome not reported
On a state eligible-training list. No matching public registry location under this name and city. 3 programs publish a tuition.
Compare
View details Training list
Addis, LA
From $1,550
1 week Outcome not reported
On a state eligible-training list. No matching public registry location under this name and city. 16 programs publish a tuition.
Compare
View details Registry listed
New Orleans, LA In-Person
$1,800
3 weeks Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training. One program publishes a tuition.
Compare
View details Training list
Hammond, LA
From $2,225
1 week Outcome not reported
On a state eligible-training list. No matching public registry location under this name and city. 3 programs publish a tuition.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Hammond, LA In-Person
From $2,400
1 week Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training. 3 programs publish a tuition.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Harvey, LA In-Person
From $2,400
1 week Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training. 3 programs publish a tuition.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Lake Charles, LA In-Person
From $2,400
1 week Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training. 3 programs publish a tuition.
Compare
View details Training list
Gonzales, LA
From $2,500
2 weeks Outcome not reported
On a state eligible-training list. No matching public registry location under this name and city. 5 programs publish a tuition.
Compare
View details Training list
New Orleans, LA
From $2,650
12 weeks 75% employed, Q2 after exit
On a state eligible-training list. No matching public registry location under this name and city. 2 programs publish a tuition.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Franklin, LA In-Person
From $2,700
4 weeks Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training. 2 programs publish a tuition.
Compare
View details Training list
New Iberia, LA
From $2,900
2 weeks Outcome not reported
On a state eligible-training list. No matching public registry location under this name and city. 3 programs publish a tuition.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Harvey, LA In-Person
From $3,000
4 weeks 71% employed, Q2 after exit
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training. 3 programs publish a tuition.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Marksville, LA In-Person
From $3,000
2 weeks Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training. 2 programs publish a tuition.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Marksville, LA In-Person
From $3,000
2 weeks Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training. 2 programs publish a tuition.
Compare
View details Training list
Lake Charles, LA
From $3,000
3 weeks Outcome not reported
On a state eligible-training list. No matching public registry location under this name and city. 3 programs publish a tuition.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Baton Rouge, LA In-Person
From $3,250
2 weeks Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training. 2 programs publish a tuition.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Calhoun, LA In-Person
From $3,250
2 weeks Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training. 2 programs publish a tuition.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Opelousas, LA In-Person
From $3,250
2 weeks Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training. 2 programs publish a tuition.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Alexandria, LA In-Person
From $3,250
2 weeks Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training. 2 programs publish a tuition.
Compare
View details Training list
Chalmette, LA
From $3,250
3 weeks Outcome not reported
On a state eligible-training list. No matching public registry location under this name and city. 3 programs publish a tuition.
Compare
View details Registry listed
New Orleans, LA In-Person
From $3,450
2 weeks Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training. 3 programs publish a tuition.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Baton Rouge, LA In-Person
From $3,500
4 weeks Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training. 2 programs publish a tuition.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Greensburg, LA In-Person
From $3,500
2 weeks Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training. 2 programs publish a tuition.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Shreveport, LA In-Person
From $3,925
2 weeks Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training. 2 programs publish a tuition.
Compare
View details Training list
Tickfaw, LA
$4,895
3 weeks Outcome not reported
On a state eligible-training list. No matching public registry location under this name and city. One program publishes a tuition.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Lake Charles, LA In-Person
$5,349
4 weeks Outcome not reported
Class A road In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training. One program publishes a tuition.
Compare
View details Training list
Alexandria, LA
$5,500
6 weeks Outcome not reported
On a state eligible-training list. No matching public registry location under this name and city. One program publishes a tuition.
Compare
View details Training list
Lafayette, LA
$5,650
7 weeks 78% employed, Q2 after exit
On a state eligible-training list. No matching public registry location under this name and city. One program publishes a tuition.
Compare
View details Training list
New Orleans, LA
From $5,700
5 weeks 45% employed, Q2 after exit
On a state eligible-training list. No matching public registry location under this name and city. 2 programs publish a tuition.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Lake Charles, LA In-Person
$5,950
7 weeks 75% employed, Q2 after exit
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training. One program publishes a tuition.
Compare
View details Training list
Monroe, LA
$6,100
4 weeks Outcome not reported
On a state eligible-training list. No matching public registry location under this name and city. One program publishes a tuition.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Bossier City, LA In-Person
$6,400
6 weeks Outcome not reported
Class A road In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training. One program publishes a tuition.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Baton Rouge, LA In-Person
$6,900
4 weeks 82% employed, Q2 after exit
Class A road In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training. One program publishes a tuition.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Shreveport, LA In-Person
From $6,900
4 weeks 75% employed, Q2 after exit
Class A road In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training. 3 programs publish a tuition.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Shreveport, LA In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Shreveport, LA In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
In person Public enrollment
Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Lafayette, LA In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Tickfaw, LA In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Oberlin, LA In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment
Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Sorrento, LA In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment
Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Napoleonville, LA In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment
Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Napoleonville, LA In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment
Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Port Allen, LA In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Starks, LA In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Natchitoches, LA In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
New Orleans, LA In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Lake Charles, LA In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment
Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Lake Charles, LA In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment
Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.
Compare
View details Registry listed
New Orleans, LA In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment
Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Harrisonburg, LA In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment
Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Alexandria, LA In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Alexandria, LA In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Lafayette, LA In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Abbeville, LA In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Natchitoches, LA In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Avondale, LA In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
West Monroe, LA In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Baton Rouge, LA In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Baton Rouge, LA In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment
Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Opelousas, LA In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Bossier, LA In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Donaldsonville, LA In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Thibodaux, LA In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Opelousas, LA In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Jonesboro, LA In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment
Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Jennings, LA In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment
Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Gonzales, LA In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Leesville, LA In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
West Monroe, LA In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Monroe, LA In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment
Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Monroe, LA In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Opelousas, LA In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Minden, LA In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Sterlington, LA In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Deville, LA In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Lafayette, LA In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Houma, LA In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
New Orleans, LA In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Shreveport, LA In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Alexandria, LA In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment
Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Alexandria, LA In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment
Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Morgan City, LA In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
New Iberia, LA In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Crowley, LA In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Opelousas, LA In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Holden, LA In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Cut Off, LA In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment
Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Shreveport, LA In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Centerville, LA In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment
Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Saint Joseph, LA In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment
Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Ville Platte, LA In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Lockport, LA In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment
Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Amite, LA In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment
Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Abbeville, LA In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment
Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Kenner, LA In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
La Place, LA In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
LA Traveling
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
LA Traveling
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
LA Traveling
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
LA Traveling
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
LA Traveling
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
LA Traveling
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
LA Traveling
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
LA Traveling
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
LA Traveling
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
LA Traveling
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
LA Traveling
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
LA Traveling
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
LA Traveling
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
LA Traveling
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
LA Traveling
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Public enrollment
Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.
Compare
View details Registry listed
LA Traveling
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B Public enrollment
Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.
Compare
View details Registry listed
LA Traveling
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
LA Traveling
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B Public enrollment
Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.
Compare
View details Registry listed
LA Traveling
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
LA Traveling
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
LA Traveling
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B Public enrollment
Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.
Compare
View details Registry listed
LA Traveling
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Training list
Monroe, LA
Tuition not listed
4 weeks Outcome not reported
On a state eligible-training list. No matching public registry location under this name and city.
Compare
View details Registry listed
LA Traveling
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B Public enrollment
Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.
Compare
View details No schools match these filters. Clear a filter to see more.