CDL schools in Opelousas, Louisiana

5 schools listed · Median published tuition $4,497.50 · 2 priced programs

Filters

5 schools
Registry listed

Coastal Truck Driving School -Opelousas

Opelousas, LA In-Person

From $3,250

2 weeks Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training. 2 programs publish a tuition.

View details
Registry listed

J and L CDL Service LLC

Opelousas, LA In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details
Registry listed

Morine Trucking And Construction, Inc.

Opelousas, LA In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details
Registry listed

SLCC/Opelousas

Opelousas, LA In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details

City median uses programs that name Opelousas on the DOL training list, retrieved November 1, 2026. Registry status is from the FMCSA file dated October 31, 2026. All Louisiana schools.