CDL schools in Alexandria, Louisiana

6 schools listed · Median published tuition $5,500 · 3 priced programs

Filters

6 schools
Registry listed

Coastal Truck Driving School-Alexandria

Alexandria, LA In-Person

From $3,250

2 weeks Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training. 2 programs publish a tuition.

View details
Registry listed

Cltcc-cvo/cdl

Alexandria, LA In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details
Registry listed

Cltcc-cvo/cdl

Alexandria, LA In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details
Registry listed

Rapides Parish School Board

Alexandria, LA In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment

Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.

View details
Registry listed

Rapides Parish School Board

Alexandria, LA In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment

Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.

View details

City median uses programs that name Alexandria on the DOL training list, retrieved November 1, 2026. Registry status is from the FMCSA file dated October 31, 2026. All Louisiana schools.