CDL schools in Spokane, Washington

6 schools listed · Median published tuition $5,172.50 · 2 priced programs

Filters

6 schools
Training list

Spokane Colleges

Spokane, WA

$5,350

Length not listed Outcome not reported

On a state eligible-training list. No matching public registry location under this name and city. One program publishes a tuition.

View details
Registry listed

Spokane CDL School

Spokane, WA In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details
Registry listed

WiseGuys

Spokane, WA In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details
Registry listed

Zum Services Inc - Spokane

Spokane, WA In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment

Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.

View details

City median uses programs that name Spokane on the DOL training list, retrieved November 1, 2026. Registry status is from the FMCSA file dated October 31, 2026. All Washington schools.