CDL schools in Tulsa, Oklahoma

7 schools listed · No city median. Too few programs publish a tuition.

Filters

7 schools
Registry listed

A+ CDL Training, LLC

Tulsa, OK In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details
Registry listed

Fast-Pass Trucking Training

Tulsa, OK In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details
Registry listed

MTC Truck Driver Training-Tulsa

Tulsa, OK In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details
Registry listed

Tulsa Tech

Tulsa, OK In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details
Registry listed

Tulsa Technology Center

Tulsa, OK In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment

Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.

View details
Registry listed

Union Public Schools

Tulsa, OK In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment

Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.

View details

City median uses programs that name Tulsa on the DOL training list, retrieved November 1, 2026. Registry status is from the FMCSA file dated October 31, 2026. All Oklahoma schools.