CDL schools in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

13 schools listed · No city median. Too few programs publish a tuition.

Filters

13 schools
Registry listed

American Truck Training, Inc.

Oklahoma City, OK In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details
Registry listed

CDLU of Oklahoma

Oklahoma City, OK In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details
Registry listed

Central Technology Center- Metro Tech

Oklahoma City, OK In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details
Registry listed

Commercial Driving Academy- OK

Oklahoma City, OK In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details
Registry listed

DragginN LLC

Oklahoma City, OK In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment

Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.

View details
Registry listed

Embark

Oklahoma City, OK In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment

Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.

View details
Registry listed

Family Freight

Oklahoma City, OK In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details
Registry listed

Lion Heart Driving Academy LLC

Oklahoma City, OK In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details
Registry listed

Metro Technology Centers

Oklahoma City, OK In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details
Registry listed

Superior Truck Driving Academy

Oklahoma City, OK In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details
Registry listed

Western Heights

Oklahoma City, OK In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment

Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.

View details

City median uses programs that name Oklahoma City on the DOL training list, retrieved November 1, 2026. Registry status is from the FMCSA file dated October 31, 2026. All Oklahoma schools.