CDL schools in Concord, New Hampshire

5 schools listed · Median published tuition $4,397.50 · 4 priced programs

Filters

5 schools
Training list

NHTI, Concords Community College

Concord, NH

$9,150

6 weeks Outcome not reported

On a state eligible-training list. No matching public registry location under this name and city. One program publishes a tuition.

View details
Registry listed

ELDT United Academy LLC

Concord, NH In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details

City median uses programs that name Concord on the DOL training list, retrieved November 1, 2026. Registry status is from the FMCSA file dated October 31, 2026. All New Hampshire schools.