CDL schools in Fort Wayne, Indiana

8 schools listed · Median published tuition $4,750 · 11 priced programs

Filters

8 schools
Registry listed

Summit Commercial Driver Training, LLC

Fort Wayne, IN In-Person

From $500

1 week Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training. 4 programs publish a tuition.

View details
Registry listed

Prevail CDL Training

Fort Wayne, IN In-Person

$4,674

4 weeks Outcome not reported
Class A road In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training. One program publishes a tuition.

View details
Training list

International Trucking Academy

Fort Wayne, IN

From $4,900

2 weeks Outcome not reported

On a state eligible-training list. No matching public registry location under this name and city. 2 programs publish a tuition.

View details
Registry listed

5 Star CDL Academy LLC

Fort Wayne, IN In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details
Registry listed

Tri-Area Trucking School FW

Fort Wayne, IN In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details

City median uses programs that name Fort Wayne on the DOL training list, retrieved November 1, 2026. Registry status is from the FMCSA file dated October 31, 2026. All Indiana schools.