Home / Indiana / Bloomington CDL schools in Bloomington, Indiana 6 schools listed
· Median published tuition $4,195 · 4 priced programs
Sort: Lowest tuition Sort: Highest tuition Sort: Shortest program Sort: Name 6 schools
Registry listed
Bloomington, IN In-Person
From $2,900
3 weeks Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training. 3 programs publish a tuition.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Bloomington, IN In-Person
$3,495
2 weeks Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment
Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry. One program publishes a tuition.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Bloomington, IN In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment
Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Bloomington, IN In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Bloomington, IN In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment
Registered for Class A public-road training.
Compare
View details Registry listed
Bloomington, IN In-Person
Tuition not listed
Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment
Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.
Compare
View details No schools match these filters.
City median uses programs that name Bloomington on the DOL training list, retrieved November 1, 2026.
Registry status is from the FMCSA file dated October 31, 2026.
All Indiana schools .