CDL schools in Chicago, Illinois

20 schools listed · Median published tuition $4,972.50 · 2 priced programs

Filters

20 schools
Registry listed

Alamo Truck Driving School

Chicago, IL In-Person

Tuition not listed

8 weeks Outcome not reported
Class A road In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details
Registry listed

All Pro Truck Driving School LLC

Chicago, IL In-Person

Tuition not listed

3 weeks Outcome not reported
Class A road In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details
Registry listed

America Business College

Chicago, IL In-Person

Tuition not listed

8 weeks Outcome not reported
Class A road In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details
Registry listed

Blue Horizon Co

Chicago, IL In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details
Registry listed

Bulldog Driving School (chicago)

Chicago, IL In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details
Registry listed

Bulldog Driving School (yard)

Chicago, IL In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details
Registry listed

Columbia Driving School

Chicago, IL In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details
Registry listed

Compass Transportation

Chicago, IL In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment

Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.

View details
Registry listed

Expert Driving School, INC.

Chicago, IL In-Person

Tuition not listed

8 weeks Outcome not reported
In person Public enrollment

Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.

View details
Registry listed

Expert Driving School, Inc.

Chicago, IL In-Person

Tuition not listed

8 weeks Outcome not reported
Class A road In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details
Registry listed

Juarez Driving School

Chicago, IL In-Person

Tuition not listed

10 weeks Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details
Registry listed

Mexico-Juarez Driving School

Chicago, IL In-Person

Tuition not listed

10 weeks Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details
Registry listed

Mid-City Truck Driving Academy Inc.

Chicago, IL In-Person

Tuition not listed

4 weeks Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details
Registry listed

School Bus Operations

Chicago, IL In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment

Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.

View details
Registry listed

School Bus Operations

Chicago, IL In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment

Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.

View details
Training list

Greater West Town Project - Youth

Chicago, IL

Tuition not listed

12 weeks Outcome not reported

On a state eligible-training list. No matching public registry location under this name and city.

View details

City median uses programs that name Chicago on the DOL training list, retrieved November 1, 2026. Registry status is from the FMCSA file dated October 31, 2026. All Illinois schools.