CDL schools in Kapolei, Hawaii

8 schools listed · Median published tuition $4,500 · 1 priced programs

Filters

8 schools
Registry listed

Abe Kilakalua Truck Driver Training

Kapolei, HI In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details
Registry listed

CNHA-Oahu

Kapolei, HI In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details
Registry listed

HI Ridin CDL Trucking LLC

Kapolei, HI In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details
Registry listed

Knh Training & Services LLC

Kapolei, HI In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details
Registry listed

Larson's CDL School

Kapolei, HI In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details
Registry listed

Leigh’s CDL training llc

Kapolei, HI In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details
Registry listed

Professional Driving Academy

Kapolei, HI In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details

City median uses programs that name Kapolei on the DOL training list, retrieved November 1, 2026. Registry status is from the FMCSA file dated October 31, 2026. All Hawaii schools.