CDL schools in Hilo, Hawaii

5 schools listed · Median published tuition $4,500 · 1 priced programs

Filters

5 schools
Registry listed

Hawaii Community College

Hilo, HI In-Person

$4,500

7 weeks Outcome not reported
Class A road In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training. One program publishes a tuition.

View details
Registry listed

808 CDL Services LLC

Hilo, HI In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details
Registry listed

H2K Driver Training Services LLC

Hilo, HI In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details
Registry listed

Hawaii CDL Academy

Hilo, HI In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details
Registry listed

Kamahele Tours LLC

Hilo, HI In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment

Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.

View details

City median uses programs that name Hilo on the DOL training list, retrieved November 1, 2026. Registry status is from the FMCSA file dated October 31, 2026. All Hawaii schools.