CDL schools in Tallahassee, Florida

5 schools listed · Median published tuition $4,995 · 1 priced programs

Filters

5 schools
Training list

WPDS 2024 Provider

Tallahassee, FL

$4,995

52 weeks Outcome not reported

On a state eligible-training list. No matching public registry location under this name and city. One program publishes a tuition.

View details
Registry listed

City of Tallahassee - Fleet Management

Tallahassee, FL In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details
Registry listed

Leon County Schools Transportation

Tallahassee, FL In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment

Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.

View details
Registry listed

Leon County Schools Transportation

Tallahassee, FL In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment

Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.

View details

City median uses programs that name Tallahassee on the DOL training list, retrieved November 1, 2026. Registry status is from the FMCSA file dated October 31, 2026. All Florida schools.