CDL schools in Fort Pierce, Florida

7 schools listed · Median published tuition $7,500 · 3 priced programs

Filters

7 schools
Registry listed

Indian River State College

Fort Pierce, FL In-Person

From $7,500

4 weeks Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training. 2 programs publish a tuition.

View details
Registry listed

Cra CDL Trainnig School

Fort Pierce, FL In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details
Registry listed

SAGE Truck Driving Schools - Ft Pierce

Fort Pierce, FL In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details
Registry listed

Southern Eagle Dist

Fort Pierce, FL In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details
Registry listed

The CDL School - Ft Pierce

Fort Pierce, FL In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details

City median uses programs that name Fort Pierce on the DOL training list, retrieved November 1, 2026. Registry status is from the FMCSA file dated October 31, 2026. All Florida schools.