CDL schools in Yuba City, California

8 schools listed · No city median. Too few programs publish a tuition.

Filters

8 schools
Registry listed

Boyd Pyatt

Yuba City, CA In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment

Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.

View details
Registry listed

Golden CDL Training LLC

Yuba city, CA In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details
Registry listed

Local Driving School CDL

Yuba City, CA In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
In person Public enrollment

Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.

View details
Registry listed

Local Driving School CDL

Yuba City, CA In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details
Registry listed

New Look Truck Driving School Inc

Yuba City, CA In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details
Registry listed

Sutter Point Driving School INC

Yuba City, CA In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details
Registry listed

Twin Cities Equipment Rentals

Yuba City, CA In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details
Registry listed

Yuba Sutter Truck Driving School INC

Yuba City, CA In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details

City median uses programs that name Yuba City on the DOL training list, retrieved November 1, 2026. Registry status is from the FMCSA file dated October 31, 2026. All California schools.