CDL schools in San Jose, California

8 schools listed · Median published tuition $8,675.50 · 2 priced programs

Filters

8 schools
Registry listed

A&B Truck & Bus Driving School

San Jose, CA In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details
Registry listed

Apna Truck Driving School

San Jose, CA In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details
Registry listed

City Of San Jose

San Jose, CA In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details
Registry listed

Coast To Coast Trucking School

San Jose, CA In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details
Registry listed

MTS Training Academy Inc.

San Jose, CA In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details
Registry listed

San Jose Truck Driving School

San Jose, CA In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details
Registry listed

San Jose Unified School District

San Jose, CA In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment

Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.

View details

City median uses programs that name San Jose on the DOL training list, retrieved November 1, 2026. Registry status is from the FMCSA file dated October 31, 2026. All California schools.