CDL schools in Sacramento, California

18 schools listed · Median published tuition $4,000 · 1 priced programs

Filters

18 schools
Registry listed

2nd Chanz Truckin

Sacramento, CA In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details
Registry listed

2nd chanz truckin Academy llc

Sacramento, CA In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details
Registry listed

Ali's Truck Driving School LLC

Sacramento, CA In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details
Registry listed

Easy Truck School CDL Sacramento

Sacramento, CA In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details
Registry listed

Elk Grove Unified School District

Sacramento, CA In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment

Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.

View details
Registry listed

J&R Trucking School

Sacramento, CA In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details
Registry listed

MGM Transportation

Sacramento, CA In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment

Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.

View details
Registry listed

MTS Training Academy, Inc. - Sacramento

Sacramento, CA In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details
Registry listed

National Truck Driving School

Sacramento, CA In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details
Registry listed

Natomas Unified School District

Sacramento, CA In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment

Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.

View details
Registry listed

Performing Solutions

Sacramento, CA In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details
Registry listed

Waterboys LLC

Sacramento, CA In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details
Registry listed

Western Trucking Academny

Sacramento, CA In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details

City median uses programs that name Sacramento on the DOL training list, retrieved November 1, 2026. Registry status is from the FMCSA file dated October 31, 2026. All California schools.