CDL schools in Downey, California

5 schools listed · Median published tuition $5,447.50 · 2 priced programs

Filters

5 schools
Registry listed

DTS Technical Inc

Downey, CA In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details
Registry listed

Downey Unified School District

Downey, CA In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class B In person Public enrollment

Listed on the FMCSA Training Provider Registry.

View details
Registry listed

TGA Truck Driving School - D

Downey, CA In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details
Registry listed

TGA Truck Driving School - Main

Downey, CA In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details

City median uses programs that name Downey on the DOL training list, retrieved November 1, 2026. Registry status is from the FMCSA file dated October 31, 2026. All California schools.