CDL schools in Bessemer, Alabama

5 schools listed · Median published tuition $7,495 · 1 priced programs

Filters

5 schools
Registry listed

Roadmaster Drivers School (BIR)

Bessemer, AL In-Person

$7,495

4 weeks Outcome not reported
Class A road In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training. One program publishes a tuition.

View details
Registry listed

G Burns Construction LLC

Bessemer, AL In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details
Registry listed

Gburnsconstructionllc

Bessemer, AL In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details
Registry listed

Lawson State Community College

Bessemer, AL In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details
Registry listed

One Stop CDL Training Program

Bessemer, AL In-Person

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B In person Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details

City median uses programs that name Bessemer on the DOL training list, retrieved November 1, 2026. Registry status is from the FMCSA file dated October 31, 2026. All Alabama schools.