CDL Schools in Guam

4 programs with published tuition · Median $2,446.39

2 public-enrollment locations are in the FMCSA file dated October 31, 2026. 1 private-enrollment locations are not listed here; those usually train a company’s own hires. 0 public, in-person locations register Class A public-road training. 3 schools are listed below after identical registry rows were combined and priced programs without a public registry match were added.

Filters

3 schools

Training list

Guam Community College

Mangilao, GU

From $490

24 weeks Outcome not reported

On a state eligible-training list. No matching public registry location under this name and city. 4 programs publish a tuition.

View details
Registry listed

Eclipse DOT

GU Traveling

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details
Registry listed

Jax Transport llc

GU Traveling

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details

Sources: DOL eligible training provider programs, CIP 49.0205, retrieved November 1, 2026. FMCSA Training Provider Registry locations as of October 31, 2026. Methodology. Cost calculator.