CDL Schools in Armed Forces - Europe

No published tuition in the federal training list

3 public-enrollment locations are in the FMCSA file dated October 31, 2026. 0 private-enrollment locations are not listed here; those usually train a company’s own hires. 0 public, in-person locations register Class A public-road training. 3 schools are listed below .

Filters

3 schools

Registry listed

Ampm Global Logistics

AE Traveling

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details
Registry listed

Eclipse DOT

AE Traveling

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details
Registry listed

Jax Transport llc

AE Traveling

Tuition not listed

Length not listed Outcome not reported
Class A road Class B Public enrollment

Registered for Class A public-road training.

View details

Sources: DOL eligible training provider programs, CIP 49.0205, retrieved November 1, 2026. FMCSA Training Provider Registry locations as of October 31, 2026. Methodology. Cost calculator.